Are We There Yet?

The mantra, “Are We There Yet?” “Are We There Yet?” keeps repeating itself in my head over and over. The kicker is we haven’t  even left yet! T-minus 4 hours until our Disney vacation starts.

I am going to try, key word try, to post at least once while we are in Disney. However, we are a from park opening to close type of group. We will see how much energy I have at the end of the day. In the mean time I want to tease you with some things we will be blogging about when we get back.

  • New Fantasy Land Opening! I am hoping to see enough to get a feel for the area. Chris will be at the DVC New Fantasyland preview on 11/4 and we will have much more insight then.
  • My opinion of Akershus Royal Hall verse Cinderella Royal Table.
  • My first experience at the Epcot Food and Wine Festival.
  • All Star Sports Resort Review.
  • Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party, is it worth the ticket?

Is there something obscure that is a must do on your list? If so, what is it? I would love to take some time to do something I haven’t thought of yet. Share your insight!

I will leave you with a few picture:

Olivia’s first and second pair of ears.

I have her 2nd pair of ears packed, but I can almost guarantee she will be picking out her 3rd pair next week.

My favorite family shots from the last two trips.

Wish us luck. And have a magical week!

Leave a comment